become a health detective

Workshop

HOW TO BECOME A HEALTH DETECTIVE!

Join Reed Davis for an in-depth workshop and learn actionable steps to become a health detective!
Wednesday, February 9th

Join Reed Davis & Learn

How to Become a Health Detective

When you sign up and register you will receive:

How to Become a Health Detective

LIVE WORKSHOP + Q&A SESSION

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Value $119

Lifetime Access

LIFETIME ACCESS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Value $25

Workbook

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Value $16

MCC Test & Interpretation Training

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Value $89

TOTAL VALUE $249 YOURS FOR only $9!!!

February 16th @ 6pm EST / 3pm PST

Secure Your Spot Now & Save $240! 

Discover how to build health

That gets real results for yourself or your clients!

fdn assessments

HOW TO TREAT THE PERSON

Anyone can order tests! Most healthcare professionals will treat the test results and not the person. Learn how to avoid falling into this trap.

PROVIDE THE ANSWERS

Providing your clients with a self care model that allows them to implement changes to their lifestyle and get the results they have been looking for.

CREATE CUSTOM PROTOCOLS

The tools you need to become a solid health detective and great health coach. You will love the results and so will your clients.

save the date

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!

Date: Wednesday, February 16th

When: 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT

Where: Zoom Meetings – this is live an interactive and not a webinar teacher/student format! All cameras will be on so you will have the opportunity to interact with Reed and fellow participants

Lifetime access available for recordings and you can submit questions afterwards if you can’t make it live!

Who is Reed Davis?

Reed Davis, Board Certified Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and Certified Nutritional Therapist (CNT), is an expert in functional lab testing and holistic lifestyle medicine.  He is the Founder of Functional Diagnostic Nutrition® (FDN) and the FDN Certification Course with over 3000 graduates in 50 countries. Reed served as the Health Director at a Wellness Center in Southern California for over 10 years and with over 10,000 clients is known as one of the most experienced clinicians in the world. Reed serves on the Advisory Board of the American Natural Wellness Coaches Board and the American Association of Natural Wellness Coaches.  He lives in the US and when not teaching the FDN Certification Course and helping his graduates build their private practices, he is usually found gardening or riding motorcycles.

Reed Davis

Achieve Better Results for Your Clients

Realize how you can help your clients get well and stay well naturally and build better health.

Scroll to Top
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]