Try FDN for Free –> Access Program Lessons Now

Speaker Line Up

Summer Open House Speaker Schedule

Welcome to our Summer Open House Speaker Schedule. Here, you can view your assigned speaking times.

(All times are in Pacific and Eastern timezones)

Summer Open House Schedule

Day

Date

Time

Title of Talk

Speaker

Saturday

06/01/2024

8:30 AM PT
11:30 AM ET 

Demystifying LPS Targeting Microbial Lipopolysaccharides to Quench the Fire Within

Dr. Tom O'Bryan

Tuesday

06/04/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Trainee Round Table

Open Discussion

Wednesday

06/05/2024

9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM ET

The Business Equation to Double Your Sales & Standout Sales Confidence

Hailey Rowe

Wednesday

06/05/2024

12:00 PM PT
3:00 PM ET

Foundations of 6-Figure Success

Jenn Malecha

Thursday

06/06/2024

9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM ET

The Beauty in Keeping Things Simple for Your Online Wellness Business

Jennifer Wheeler

Thursday

06/06/2024

12:00 PM PT
3:00 PM ET

The Sleep Detective

Martha Lewis

Friday

06/07/2024

10:00 AM PT
1:00 PM ET

Helping Women Get and Stay Pregnant Naturally Using a Proven Method of Functional Testing

Courtney Saye

Monday

06/10/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Highway 2 Well – Getting Clear on Your Target Audience

Tara Roscioli

Tuesday

06/11/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Trainee Round Table

Open Discussion

Tuesday

06/11/2024

12:30 PM PT
03:30 PM ET

The Future of Health Intelligence and How It Will Transform Healthcare As We Know It

Jeremy Melecha

Wednesday

06/12/2024

9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM ET

Grow Your Health Coaching Business with a Podcast Interview Strategy

Victoria Bennion

Wednesday

06/12/2024

11:00 AM PT
2:00 PM ET

3 Secrets to Running a Highly Profitable Online Health Coaching Program

Kathleen LeGrys

Thursday

06/13/2024

7:00 AM PT
10:00 AM ET

Growing your Health Coaching Business with a Facebook Group

Amber Sullivan

Thursday

06/13/2024

9:30 AM PT
12:30 PM ET

5 Productivity Hacks for Overwhelmed Entrepreneurs: Proven Techniques to Get More Done in Less Time

Lauren Glynn

Friday

06/14/2024

10:30 AM PT
1:30 PM ET

Funnel Flow: Mastering the Art of Conversion

Nicole Ritter

Monday

06/17/2024

9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM ET

3 Sneaky Pitfalls that Stop Skilled Practitioners From Making Money

Megan Blacksmith

Monday

06/17/2024

10:30 AM PT
1:30 PM ET

The Future of Root Cause Health Care

Christa Orrechio

Tuesday

06/18/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Trainee Round Table

Open Discussion

Tuesday

06/18/2024

11:00 AM PT
2:00 PM ET

Create a Multi-Million Dollar Thought Leadership Brand From Home in 5-10 Hours a Week

Martha Krejci

Wednesday

06/19/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Helping Women Become Their Own Self Healers Through Holistic Body, Mind and Emotion 

Sarah Ball

Thursday

06/20/2024

11:00 AM PT
2:00 PM ET

Organic Social Media Growth and Generating a Consistent Referral Stream

Kim Heintz

Friday

06/21/2024

8:30 AM PT
11:30 AM ET

Taglines, Headers & Hooks: How to Get Noticed in a Distracted World

Sarah Cook

Monday

06/24/2024

7:15 AM PT
10:15 AM ET

How to Use Instagram to Attract and Retain Your Ideal Clients (and Not Just Other Coaches!)

Molly Cahill

Tuesday

06/25/2024

8:00 AM PT
11:00 AM ET

Trainee Round Table 

Open Discussion

Wednesday

06/26/2024

12:00 PM PT
3:00 PM ET

Six Figure Holistic Health Practitioner Shares Tips to Achieve Success

Monika Eva Siecinkski

Friday

06/28/2024

11:00 AM PT
2:00 PM ET

Keynote Presentation

Jennifer Woodward